Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Fitness, Friendship, Impact, Income.

You ALL are invited!!!
If you follow me (@momwhatsfordinner) on instagram, you keep seeing my life unfold live in front of you. Truth is, this "job" has turned into vacations, numerous new friendships, and a huge increase in our revenue. It is not about money for me. It is about helping as many people as possible. Encouraging, Motivating, and Loving anyone and everyone I can. Because this world needs it.
It is the easiest job I have ever had and I now consider myself RETIRED! Why? Because I do this anyway. Nothing really has changed for me, other than I finally have the love and support I need to carry on in my healthy journey.
This event is happening Sunday night. Wonder if Coaching is a good fit for you? You're in the right place. Meet some fun, driven and amazing leaders of Team Nourish. You'll spend ONE HOUR this Sunday evening getting a "sneak peek" at coaching with our LIVE Backstage Pass. You'll hear about a day in the life of a coach, we'll even bust some common myths for you (No, you don't need to be a salesperson to be successful!)
Welcome inside, give yourself the best chance at success. Tune in this Sunday at 6pm for one hour and open your eyes to an opportunity that can change your fitness, your finances and your life!
All you need to do is show up and be present that night from 9pm EST/6pm PST - 10pm EST/7pm PST. Grab a glass of wine and join us! See you then!!
Comment below with I want in, or just email me at momwhatsfordinner@yahoo.com

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...