Sunday, September 27, 2015

Live sneak peek into coaching


Wonder if Coaching is a good fit for you? 
You're in the right place. Meet some fun, driven and amazing leaders of Team Nourish. You'll spend this Sunday evening getting a "sneak peek" at coaching with our LIVE Backstage Pass. You'll hear about a day in the life of a coach, we'll even bust some common myths for you (No, you don't need to be a salesperson to be successful!) Welcome inside, give yourself the best chance at success. Tune in this Sunday at 6pm for one hour and open your eyes to an opportunity that can change your fitness, your finances and your life!
All you need to do is show up and be present tonight from 9pm EST/6pm PST - 10pm EST/7pm PST. Grab a glass of wine and join us! See you then!!